Wednesday, November 30, 1988

My Dog Popper "668 Neighbor of the Beast" LP

My Dog Popper were form Montreal and were super hilarious. The LP was released on a label called Patois and the songs on here are:
1. Limbo Leader
2. Pushead's a Wanker
3. Green Eggs and Ham
4. Gino (I Lost My Job to a guy Named ... )
5. Suck My Cock
6. Deep in the Heart of the Nite
7. Homard au Carmen Miranda
8. We're Old, We're Fat, and We're Slow
9. Honky Night in Canada
10. Jethro (Suede and Leather)
11. Acid Flashback

No comments:

Post a Comment